Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to  Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Days Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Days Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April  2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset Days Monday 19th April & Monday 7th June 2021

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to  Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Days Wednesday 1st September & Monday 1st November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April  2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset Days TBC