Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term - Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Days –  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Polling Day 12th December 2019 School Closed

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April  2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Inset Day Monday 22nd June 2020

Inset Days Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd  September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April  2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset Days TBC