# **SUFFOLKS PRIMARY SCHOOL**

### **GOVERNOR COMMITTEES**

## March 2022

### **Curriculum and Staffing**

Members	
Andrea Cassius	
Nicola Celestine	
Gilly Conn	
Frank Grimsey Jones	Chair
Caroline Jackson	
Jackie Lynch	
Placida Ojinnaka	
Deloris Reviere	

#### **Finance and Premises Committee**

Members	
Kauther Ali	
Chris Butler	
Andrea Cassius	
Nicola Celestine	
Gregg Collom	Chair
Frank Grimsey Jones	
Caroline Jackson	
Placida Ojinnaka	